

## Suggested Media Instructions:

Please run at your discretion

Media Inquiries:

Justus Polson-Lahache Public Relations Officer, Promotions (450) 632-7500 ext. 63235

## Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke

Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Territory P.O. Box 720 JOL 1B0

**Tel:** (450) 632-7500 **Fax:** (450) 638-5958

As per the MCK Communications Protocol, all media requests must be arranged through the Public Relations / Communications Unit

## Onkwe'tà:ke lakotokénhstha PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT

## Communal Land Allotment requests

(Kahnawake – 18, Tsothohrhkó:wa/January 2019) The following Kahnawa'kehró:non have made an application for a communal land allotment and will be making their communal request at the Community meeting scheduled for Tuesday, 19, Enníska/February 2019 at the Golden Age Club.

APPLICANT	MARITAL STATUS	FATHER	MOTHER
Christopher Lloyd Tehonietathe Delisle (Carla Patricia Ann Monson previously approved)	Common Law	Lloyd Angus Koneraktatie Delisle	Louise Diana Stacey
Wayne Raymond McComber	Single	Raymond Charles Matthew McComber	Linda Kariwiioston Diabo
Karahkwine Noreen McGregor	Single	Ronald Roland Shoronia Kanakaioton McGregor	Jean Cecile Guimond
Robyn Leah Tsi-tha Regis		David Kenneth Toronionko Regis	Diana Rosale Gilbert
Kyle Nicholas Winnegesges Leclaire	Common Law	The Late Frank Caplin	Beverly Joan Leclaire

Objections to any of the applicants, based upon the Land Allotment Policy of Kahnawà:ke, can be forwarded, in written format, to the attention of the Land Allotment Administrator, Lands Unit, Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke, P.O. Box 720 Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Territory J0L 1B0. For more information, contact Jean Guimond at the Lands Unit 450-638-8244.