

Office of the Electoral Officer

for the 2019 Mohawk Council of Kahnawa:ke By-Election

P.O. Box 244 Kahnawà:ke J0L1B0 Cellular: (514) 442-9114 E-mail: angus.montour@kahnawakeelections.com

NEWS RELEASE

By-Election this Saturday at Karonhianónhnha

For immediate release

(Kahnawake – 22, Enníska/February 2019) The Electoral Officer for the 2019 Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke By-Election Angus Montour would like to remind the community that voting will take place this Saturday, February 23rd at the Karonhianónhnha School Gymnasium, from 9am to 6pm.

The following is the Official List of the Candidates, presented in alphabetical order:

	NAME	NOMINATED BY:	SECONDED BY:
1.	Cody W DIABO	Nathan White	Rebecca Kirstie Diabo
2.	David A DIABO	Linda K Diabo	Rakwirenhtha Frank Diabo
3.	Frankie MCCOMBER	Charles Barnett	Donna Delaronde
4.	Malcolm O'BRIEN	Wanda Phillips	Dave K Regis
5.	Christine ZACHARY DEOM	Brian Goodleaf	Dean Montour

Please remember to Mark your Ballots with an "X".

-30-

For further information, please contact: Angus L. Montour, Electoral Officer

2019 Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke Elections

Cellular: 514-442-9114

Email: angus.montour@kahnawakeelections.com