

Office of the Electoral Officer

for the 2019 Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke By-Election

P.O. Box 244 Kahnawà:ke J0L1B0 Cellular: 514-442-9114 E-mail: angus.montour@kahnawakeelections.com

2019 BY-ELECTION MOHAWK COUNCIL OF KAHNAWAKE FEBRUARY 23, 2019 OFFICIAL RESULTS

BALLOTS CAST: 409 BALLOTS SPOILED: 1

FRANKIE FAFA McCOMBER	155
CHRISTINE ZACHARY DEOM	131
CODY W DIABO	69
DAVID A DIABO	40
MALCOLM O'BRIEN	13

SUBMITTED BY: ANGUS L MONTOUR - ELECTORAL OFFICER