

Onkwe'tà:ke lakotokénhstha

PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT

Suggested Media Instructions:

Please run at your discretion.

Technical Contact: Jean Guimond Land Allotment Administrator (450) 638-8244

Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke

Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Territory P.O. Box 720 JOL 1B0

Tel: (450) 632-7500 **Fax:** (450) 638-5958

As per the MCK
Communications Protocol,
all media requests must be
arranged through the Public
Relations / Communications
Unit

Communal Land Allotment Requests

(Kahnawake – 27, Enníska/February 2019)

The following Kahnawa'kehró:non have made an application for a communal land allotment and have made their communal request at a duly convened Community meeting held on Tuesday, 26, Enníska/February 2019 at the Golden Age Club.

APPLICANT	MARITAL STATUS	FATHER	MOTHER
Hayley Warisose Kahentiiostha Cross	Common	Paul Darren Kanietakeron Cross	Kelly Patricia Leigh Ononsenhawi Montour
Devin Todd Kaneratano:ron Kirby	Law	John Herbert Kirby	Shirley Darlene Theresa Karonhiakoeh Goodleaf
Christopher Lloyd Tehonietathe Delisle (Carla Patricia Ann Monson previously approved)	Common Law	Lloyd Angus Koneraktatie Delisle	Louise Diana Stacey
Ryan Ra-sats-te Lahache	Single	Angus Brian Atsitsaks Lahache	Tina Marie Karonianoron Marquis
Karahkwine Noreen McGregor	Single	Ronald Roland Shoronia Kanakaioton McGregor	Jean Cecile Guimond
Robyn Leah Tsi-tha Regis	Common Law	David Kenneth Toronionko Regis	Diana Rosale Gilbert
Kyle Nicholas Winnegesges Leclaire		The Late Frank Caplin	Beverly Joan Leclaire

Objections to any of the applicants, based upon the Land Allotment Policy of Kahnawà:ke, can be forwarded in written format to the attention of the Land Allotment Administrator, Lands Unit, Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke, P.O. Box 720 Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Territory JoL 1B0. For more information, contact Jean Guimond at the Lands Unit 450-638-8244.