



PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT

Suggested Media Instructions:

Please run at your discretion.

Media Inquiries: Gene Diabo

Communications Officer, Operations (450) 632-7500 ext. 63254 gene.diabo@mck.ca

Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke

Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Territory P.O. Box 720 JOL 1B0

Tel: (450) 632-7500 **Fax:** (450) 638-5958

As per the MCK
Communications Protocol,
all media requests must be
arranged through the Public
Relations / Communications
Unit

Communal Land Allotment Requests

(Kahnawake – 10, Seskéha/August 2018) The following Kahnawa'kehró:non have made an application for a communal land allotment and will be making their communal request at the Community meeting scheduled for Tuesday, 11, Seskehkó:wa/September 2018 at the Golden Age Club.

APPLICANT	MARITAL STATUS	FATHER	MOTHER
Cody Warner Diabo	Common Law	Rodney Robert Wennitanoron Diabo	Donna Marie <u>Wahenhawi</u> Lahache
Rebecca Kirstie Karoniakwas Diabo		Darrin Horne	Mari Kaienetison Becky Diabo
Bruce Thomas Jacobs	Single	Bruce Matthew Anonwawenrake Jacobs	Lana Ann <u>Karoniaronkwas</u> Cross
Jessica Lynn Karoniahawi Jacobs	Single	Johnny Bruce Anwakeron Jacobs	Terry Jennifer Daoust (Kanesatake)
William Angus Tharonhiawéninaras Jacobs	Single	Donald Calvin Jacobs	Marlo Lana Diabo
Anthony Loren Kahn Kaneratiio McComber	Single	Kevin <u>Sawatis</u> Toroionoko Mc Comber	Naomi Mary Lois <u>Waiaronkwas</u> Goodleaf
Ronwahrhaire McComber	Single	Ryan Glen <u>Sak</u> McComber	Treena Louise Tekahentakwa Delisle
Jodie Kara <u>Kanenstenhawi</u> Norton	Single	Joseph Tokwiro Norton	Valerie Anne Owennokon Lahache
Tiffany Marie Phillips	Common Law	Jeffrey Daniel <u>Kanontiio</u> Phillips	Wendy Carol Michele Kawennaroroks Lahache
Joseph Russell Stephen <u>Kahterijo</u> McComber		Donald Wade Frank Ontonko McComber	Rhonda Natalie Kawanaheon Stacey
Clayton Danny <u>Atroho</u> Rice	Single	The Late Perry Angus Rice	Hazel Ann <u>Kahentoktha</u> Mayo
Rorhare Louie Rice	Single	James Mitchell Amato (Akwesasne)	Donna Ann Kahenteiota Rice

Objections to any of the applicants, based upon the Land Allotment Policy of Kahnawà:ke can be forwarded in written format to the attention of the Land Allotment Administrator, Lands Unit, Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke, P.O. Box 720 Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Territory.