

**PUBLIC SERVICE** 



## Suggested Media Instructions:

Please run at your discretion.

Media Inquiries: MCKMedia@mck.ca

## Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke

Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Territory P.O. Box 720 JOL 1B0

**Tel:** (450) 632-7500 **Fax:** (450) 638-5958

As per the MCK
Communications Protocol,
all media requests must be
arranged through the Public
Relations / Communications

## ANNOUNCEMENT

## **Communal Land Allotment Requests**

(Kahnawake – 25, Onerahtohkó:wa/May 2022)

The following Kahnawa'kehró:non have made an application for a common land allotment and have made their communal requests at a duly convened Community Meeting held on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>24</u>, <u>Onerahtohkó:wa/May 2022</u> at the Moose Lodge 958.

Objections to any of these applicants based on the Land Allotment Policy of Kahnawà:ke can be forwarded, in written format, to:

MCK Lands Unit
Land Management Department
Land Allotment Administrator
P.O. Box 720
Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Territory
J0L 1B0

For more information, please contact Cole McComber at the MCK Lands Unit by calling (450) 638-8244.

APPLICANT(S)	MARITAL STATUS	FATHER	MOTHER
Kurrey Lawrence Tekanerahtokon Clute	Single	Lorne Clute (Akwesasne)	Blossom Anna-Marie Kawannake Stacey
Trevor John Osler Tehonie:ien Diabo	Single	Jaimie John Wilbert Diabo	Christine Susan Bush
Lois Lynn Otsis thokwa the Horne (Kristofer Michael Atsakton:tie Stacey previously approved)	Married	Darrin Horne	Tracy Theresa Karakwiio Johnson
Kailyn Katsi'tsaroroks Norton	Single	Christin Louis Tekarahtaneken Norton	Shelley Anna Marie Kahonteneshon Cross
Roxann Annamae Alexandra Whitebean	Single	Brian William Francis Xavier Roberts	Sheila Mary Gail Wari Whitebean