Site Features

Mohawk Council of Kahnawá:keTsi nahò:ten kahiatónnion a'arákonEnsaié:nawaseOnhkharéhson Aionkhihsnoé:nen
Tsi Ietsenhaientáhkhwa
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke
KTV on Facebook MCK on Twitter Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke

Ietsenhaientáhkhwa Tsi Nón: Tkanon’tsístaien

Executive Office

The Executive Office is comprised of:

  • Executive Director
  • Executive Financial Officer
  • Executive Operations Officer
  • Executive Strategic Officer
  • Commissioner of Justice Services
  • Commissioner of Public Safety
  • General Manager of the Executive Office
  • Business Comptroller Special Projects
  • Administrative Assistant to the Executive Office
  • The Executive Support Services consisting of Public Relations, Legal Services, Strategic & Organizational Development, Human Resources and Information Management

The Executive Office works closely with the Office of the Council of Chiefs and the Grand Chief's Office ensuring political decision are operationalized and administered effectively

The Grand Chief is the Portfolio Chief responsible for the Executive Office.

Orihwató:ken Tká:ra’s