Site Features

Mohawk Council of Kahnawá:keTsi nahò:ten kahiatónnion a'arákonEnsaié:nawaseOnhkharéhson Aionkhihsnoé:nen
Tsi Ietsenhaientáhkhwa
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke
KTV on Facebook MCK on Twitter Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke
Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke

New office locations for Labor and Public Safety


The Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke is informing the community of staff location changes within the Labor Office and Public Safety Commission, now in effect.

The Labor Office which houses Mohawk Self Insurance and Occupational Health and Safety is located at the former Environment Office on the Old Malone Highway. The staff at the new location include Mike O′Brien, Joel Jacobs, Louis Stacey, Lance Goodleaf, Chelsea Phillips and Lorna Delaronde. They can all be reached at 450-633-2230.

The office for Ron Skye and Tonia Williams of the Public Safety Commission are now located at the Public Safety building (formerly Community Protection) and they can be reached at 450-632-0635.

Download PDF Download MP3